Events & Meetings

Thursday, June 6, 2024
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2024
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Princeton Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting
  • Moline Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting
  • Moline Public Library
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Reddick Public Library District
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Franklin Grove Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
PrairieCat Back to School Session
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2024
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting
  • Sycamore Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024
PrairieCat PUG Day
  • Zoom
9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2024
PrairieCat PUG Day
  • Zoom
9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • LaSalle Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
PrairieCat Union List Representatives Meeting
  • Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting
  • New Lenox Public Library District
10:30am - 12:00pm
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting
  • New Lenox Public Library District
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Sandwich Public Library District (Sandwich Public Library District)
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Princeton Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2024
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Reddick Public Library District
10:30am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2025
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting
  • North Suburban Public Library District (NSLD/Loves Park Administrative)
10:30am - 12:00pm
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting
  • North Suburban Public Library District (NSLD/Loves Park Administrative)
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2025
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Seneca Public Library District
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2025
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2025
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2025
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2025
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • LaSalle Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2025
PrairieCat Union List Representatives Meeting
  • Zoom
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2025
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, March 20, 2025
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Friday, April 4, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2025
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2025
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am
Tuesday, April 22, 2025
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2025
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting
  • Mendota Civic Center
10:30am - 12:00pm
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting
  • Mendota Civic Center
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2025
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, May 9, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Princeton Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2025
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, June 6, 2025
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
  • Peru Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2025
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
9:30am - 11:00am
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting
  • Zoom
11:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2025
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 19, 2025
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
10:00am - 11:00am
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting
  • DeKalb Public Library
10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2025
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting
  • Zoom
1:00pm - 2:00pm