Staff List

Help Desk

  • 877.542.7257 - PrairieCat support toll-free number

If reporting a standard issue (non-emergency), a Help Desk ticket should be generated via the PrairieCat Help Desk application, or call the PrairieCat Support Help Line 877.542.7257.

Contacting a staff member directly should only be done in case of an emergency.

Executive Director
Name

Carolyn Coulter

Director
carolyn.coulter@prairiecat.org
630.734.5234
Administration
Name

Chelsey DeSplinter

Human Resources and Administrative Assistant
chelsey.desplinter@prairiecat.org
630.734.5242
Training & Outreach
Name

Elizabeth Smith

Training and Outreach Coordinator
elizabeth.smith@prairiecat.org
630.734.5238
Library Services
Name

Magda Bonny

Library Services Manager
magda.bonny@prairiecat.org
630.734.5213

Melissa Landis

Library Systems and Data Coordinator
melissa.landis@prairiecat.org
630.734.5219

John Slanicky

Library Systems and Data Coordinator
john.slanicky@prairiecat.org
630.734.5215

John Slanicky

john.slanicky@prairiecat.org

Sandy Tedder

Cataloging and Database Coordinator
sandy.tedder@prairiecat.org
630.734.5216

Ed Zanelli

Senior Data Specialist
ed.zanelli@prairiecat.org
630.734.5218
Systems
Name

Roy Arey

Senior Systems Specialist
roy.arey@prairiecat.org
630.734.5237

Andrew Hettinger

Systems Manager
andrew.hettinger@prairiecat.org
630.734.5214

Jason Jensen

System Coordinator
jason.jensen@railslibraries.org
630.734.5236

Matt Maturo

System Coordinator
matt.maturo@prairiecat.org
630.734.5220

Brian Smith

Applications & Web Developer
brian.smith@railslibraries.info
630.734.5159