Staff List

Help Desk

  • 877.542.7257 - PrairieCat support toll-free number

If reporting a standard issue (non-emergency), a Help Desk ticket should be generated via the PrairieCat Help Desk application, or send an e-mail to the PrairieCat Support E-Mail address (a ticket will be automatically generated) or call the PrairieCat Support Help Line 877.542.7257.

Contacting a staff member directly should only be done in case of an emergency.

Staff extensions at the Help Line are the last four digits of their direct lines.

Executive Director
Name

Carolyn Coulter

Director
carolyn.coulter@railslibraries.info
630.734.5234
Administration
Name

Chelsey DeSplinter

Human Resources and Administrative Assistant
chelsey.desplinter@railslibraries.info
630.734.5242
Training & Outreach
Name

Elizabeth Smith

Training and Outreach Coordinator
elizabeth.smith@railslibraries.info
630.734.5238
Library Services
Name

Magda Bonny

Library Services Manager
magda.bonny@railslibraries.info
630.734.5213

Melissa Landis

Library Systems and Data Coordinator
melissa.landis@railslibraries.info
630.734.5219

John Slanicky

Library Systems and Data Coordinator
john.slanicky@railslibraries.info
630.734.5215

Sandy Tedder

Cataloging and Database Coordinator
sandy.tedder@railslibraries.info
630.734.5216

Ed Zanelli

Senior Data Specialist
ed.zanelli@railslibraries.info
630.734.5218
Systems
Name

Roy Arey

Senior Systems Specialist
roy.arey@railslibraries.info
630.734.5237

Andrew Hettinger

Systems Manager
andrew.hettinger@railslibraries.info
630.734.5214

Jason Jensen

System Coordinator
jason.jensen@railslibraries.info
630.734.5236

Brian Smith

Applications & Web Developer
brian.smith@railslibraries.info
+1 630 734 5159