Staff List

Help Desk

  • 877.542.7257 - PrairieCat support toll-free number

If reporting a standard issue (non-emergency), a Help Desk ticket should be generated via the PrairieCat Help Desk application, or send an e-mail to the PrairieCat Support E-Mail address (a ticket will be automatically generated) or call the PrairieCat Support Help Line 877.542.7257.

Contacting a staff member directly should only be done in case of an emergency.

Staff extensions at the Help Line are the last four digits of their direct lines.

Executive Director
Name

Carolyn Coulter

Director
carolyn.coulter@railslibraries.info
630.734.5234
Administration
Name

Elizabeth Smith

HR and Administrative Assistant
elizabeth.smith@railslibraries.info
630.734.5238
Training & Outreach
Name

Amanda Augsburger

Training and Outreach Coordinator
amanda.augsburger@railslibraries.info
630.734.5241
Library Services
Name

Magda Bonny

Library Services Manager
magda.bonny@railslibraries.info
630.734.5213

Melissa Landis

PrairieCat Library Systems and Data Coordinator
melissa.landis@railslibraries.info
+1 630 734 5219

John Slanicky

Library Systems and Data Coordinator
john.slanicky@railslibraries.info
630.734.5215

Sandy Tedder

Cataloging and Database Coordinator
sandy.tedder@railslibraries.info
630.734.5216

Ed Zanelli

PrairieCat Senior Data Specialist
ed.zanelli@railslibraries.info
+1 630 734 5218
Systems
Name

Andrew Hettinger

Systems Manager
andrew.hettinger@railslibraries.info
630.734.5214

Jason Jensen

PrairieCat System Coordinator
jason.jensen@railslibraries.info
+1 630 734 5236

Brian Smith

Applications & Web Developer
brian.smith@railslibraries.info
+1 630 734 5159

Jeffrey Sullivan

System Coordinator
jeffrey.sullivan@railslibraries.info
630.734.5239

William Wilson

Senior Systems Specialist
william.wilson@railslibraries.info
630.734.5237