Staff List

Help Desk

  • PrairieCat Support toll-free number   |   (877) 542-7257   
  • To report a standard issue (non-emergency)   |   Submit a Help Desk ticket

 

Administration

Membership, Fees, Budget, Finance, HR, Governance, FOIA, Training, Outreach Inquiries

Carolyn Coulter

Director
carolyn.coulter@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6016
Chelsey Knippel

Human Resources/Admin. Asst.
chelsey.knippel@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6020
Elizabeth Smith

Training & Outreach Coordinator
elizabeth.smith@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6019

 

Library Services

Magda Bonny

Library Services Manager
magda.bonny@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6017
Melissa Landis

Library Services & Data Coordinator
melissa.landis@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6018
John Slanicky

Library Services & Data Coordinator
john.slanicky@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6014
Sandy Tedder

Cataloging & Database Coordinator
sandy.tedder@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6012
Ed Zanelli

Senior Data Specialist
ed.zanelli@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6013

 

Systems

Roy Arey

Senior Systems Specialist
roy.arey@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6011
Jason Jensen

System Coordinator
jason.jensen@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6021
Matt Maturo

System Coordinator
matt.maturo@prairiecat.org

(815) 443-6010