Past Events & Meetings

Friday, May 10, 2024
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
PrairieCat Member Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Canceled: PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
PrairieCat Member Update 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting 10:30am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting 11:15am - 1:00pm
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting 9:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
PrairieCat Union List Members Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Canceled: PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Summit 10:00am - 2:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2024
PrairieCat Union List Representatives Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting 10:30am - 12:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2024
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2023
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2023
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Canceled: PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2023
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting 10:00am - 3:00pm
Canceled: PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting 9:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2023
PrairieCat PUG Day 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Canceled: PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
PrairieCat New Directors Welcome 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
PrairieCat Back to School Session 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023
Canceled: PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
PrairieCat What's New in Vega Discover Session 10:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 24, 2023
PrairieCat Vega Discover Showcases Training 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2023
PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting 11:00am - 12:00pm
PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting 9:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2023
PrairieCat eRead Illinois Welcome Webinar 11:00am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
PrairieCat Resource Sharing Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
PrairieCat Delegates Assembly Meeting 10:30am - 12:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2023
PrairieCat IPLAR Reports Training and Workshop 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
PrairieCat IPLAR Reports Training 10:30am - 11:30am
Friday, July 7, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023
PrairieCat Circulation Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
PrairieCat New Website Demo 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, June 15, 2023
PrairieCat Finance Committee Meeting 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
PrairieCat Engagement Committee Meeting 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023
Canceled: PrairieCat MARC/MARC Trainees Catalogers Meeting 11:00am - 12:00pm
Canceled: PrairieCat Technical Services Committee Meeting 9:30am - 11:00am
Friday, June 2, 2023
PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting 10:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023
PrairieCat User Experience Committee Meeting 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
PrairieCat Member Update 1:30pm - 3:00pm
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
PrairieCat Member Update 1:30pm - 3:00pm
PrairieCat Member Update 10:00am - 11:30am