## PrairieCat Technical Services Committee FY2026

CUG and TSUG Representation: Elections will take place in May each year, concurrent with Administrative Council elections.

Tier 1 public libraries – 1 seats Tier 2 public libraries – 1 seats

Tier 3 public libraries – 1 seats

Academic/Special/School libraries – 1 seat

At-Large members – 7 seats

Union List members are welcome to run for At-Large seats.

Each member shall serve a term of three years. Members may serve only three consecutive elected terms.

Appointments to cover members departing before the end of their term do not count against the consecutive term limitation (\*special election are not required. The Committee can appoint them for the rest of this fiscal year and then they will be on the ballot next year) In cases where we have no nominees to fill a seat, the size of the committee shall be adjusted until the next election cycle.

Seat	Name	Email	Library	Term Expires
At Large	Elaine Chapman	emchapman@reddicklibrary.org	Reddick PL (RL)	Jun 30, 2027
Tier 1 Public	Deborah Shippy	dshippy@molinelibrary.org	Moline PL (MX)	Jun 30, 2026
At Large	Eric Linnell	elinnell@wilmingtonlibrary.org	Wilmington PLD (WL)	Jun 30, 2026
At Large	Tricia Dean	tdean@wilmingtonlibrary.org	Wilmington PLD (WL)	Jun 30, 2026
Tier 2 Public	Alice Groth	grotha@eastmolinelibrary.org	East Moline PL (EM)	Jun 30, 2028
Tier 2 Public	Stephanie Schriner	sschriner@lions-online.org	Kankakee Public Library (KK)	Jun 30, 2028
At Large	Tracy Evans	tracye@sycamorelibrary.org	Sycamore PL (SY)	Jun 30, 2028
Tier 1 Public	Kim Brozovich	brozovich.kimberly@rigov.org	Rock Island Public Library (RP)	Jun 30, 2027
Tier 3 Public	Jennifer Finnerty	sschriner@lions-online.org	North Chicago Public Library (NC)	Jun 30, 2028
At Large	Jennifer Lemke	jenniferl@dkpl.org	DeKalb Public Library (DK)	Jun 30, 2028
Academic/Special /School	Stephanie Nissen	snissen@rockford.edu	Rockford University (RU)	Jun 30, 2027

3 terms expiring 2026: Deborah Shippy, Eric Linnell, Tricia Dean

3 terms expiring 2027: Kim Brozovich, Elaine Chapman Stephanie Nissen

5 terms expiring 2028: Alice Groth, Stephanie Schriner, Tracy Evans, Jennifer Finnerty, Jennifer Lemke