ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

This governing body consists of 11 elected representatives from the Delegates Assembly. The group sets policy, receives and approves recommendations from the Ad Hoc and Standing Committees, and approves recommendations to go to the Delegates Assembly including new members, contracts, the budget and major purchases outside the budget.

FY2025 Officers:

Chair: Michelle Krooswyk (NL)

Vice-Chair:

Secretary: Kim Brozovich (RP) Treasurer: Beth Ryan (JO)

Monthly meetings on 1st Fridays (*2nd Fridays if Holiday or when Delegates Assembly is the same week). All meetings are In person and held from 10:00am-1:00pm. Rotating locations of council members' libraries. Participation also available via conference call.

PC Host: Carolyn Coulter Alternate Host: Chelsey Knippel, Elizabeth Smith

Who should attend: members of the Council and any other interested parties

Title ellegia attendi membere el are esamen ana any estre interestea parties			
Date	Location	Time	Format
Jul 12, 2024	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Aug 9, 2024	Reddick PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Sep 6, 2024	Franklin Grove PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Oct 4, 2024	LaSalle PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Nov 8, 2024	Sandwich PLD	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Dec 6, 2024	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jan 3, 2025	Reddick PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Feb 7, 2025	Seneca PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Mar 7, 2025	LaSalle PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Apr 4, 2025	Dekalb PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
May 9, 2025	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jun 6, 2025	Peru PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person