ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

This governing body consists of 11 elected representatives from the Delegates Assembly. The group sets policy, receives and approves recommendations from the Ad Hoc and Standing Committees, and approves recommendations to go to the Delegates Assembly including new members, contracts, the budget and major purchases outside the budget.

FY2026 Officers:

Chair: Megan Gove (TF) Secretary: Kim Brozovich (RP) Vice-Chair: Barbara Posing (SA) Treasurer: Beth Ryan (JO)

Monthly meetings on 1st Fridays (*2nd Fridays if Holiday or when Delegates Assembly is the same week). All meetings are In person and held from 10:00am-1:00pm. Rotating locations of council members' libraries. Participation also available via conference call.

PC Host: Carolyn Coulter Alternate Host: Chelsey Knippel, Elizabeth Smith

Who should attend: members of the Council and any other interested parties

Date	Location	Time	Format
Jul 11, 2025	Byron PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Aug 8, 2025	Marseilles PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Sep 5, 2025	Yorkville PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Oct 3, 2025	LaSalle PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Nov 7, 2025	Freeport PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Dec 5, 2025	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jan 2, 2026	DeKalb PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Feb 6, 2026	Reddick PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Mar 6, 2026	Sandwich PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Apr 3, 2026	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
May 8, 2026	Byron PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jun 5, 2026	Franklin Grove PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person