PrairieCat Technical Services Committee FY2024

-CUG and TSUG Representation: Elections will take place in May each year, concurrent with Administrative Council elections.

Tier 1 public libraries - 2 seats

Tier 2 public libraries – 2 seats

Tier 3 public libraries - 2 seats

Academic/Special/School libraries – 1 seat

At-Large members – 4 seats

Union List members are welcome to run for At-Large seats.

Seat	Office	Name	Email	Library	Term Expires
Tier 3 Public		Jenna Diedrich	diedrichj@galenalibrary.org	Galena PL (GA)	Jun 30, 2024
Tier 1 Public		Deborah Shippy	dshippy@molinelibrary.org	Moline Public Library	Jun 30, 2026
At Large		Eric Linnell	elinnell@bourbonnaislibrary.org	Bourbonnais PLD (BD)	Jun 30, 2026
At Large		Tricia Dean	tdean@wilmingtonlibrary.org	Wilmington PLD (WL)	Jun 30, 2026
Tier 2 Public		Alice Groth	grotha@eastmolinelibrary.org	East Moline PL (EM)	Jun 30, 2025
Tier 2 Public		Kat Solheim	kats@nippersinklibrary.org	Nippersink PLD (KR)	Jun 30, 2025
At Large		Tracy Evans	tracye@sycamorelibrary.org	Sycamore PL (SY)	Jun 30, 2025
Tier 1 Public		Kim Brozovich	brozovich.kimberly@rigov.org	Rock Island PL (RP)	Jun 30, 2024
Tier 3 Public		Nicole West	nikki@rivervalleylibrary.org	River Valley DL (RD)	Jun 30, 2025
At Large	Chair	Lora Totton- Schwarz	lorat@woodstockil.info	Woodstock PL (WO)	Jun 30, 2025
Academic/Special /School		Carol Conderman	cconderman@mail.meridian223.org	Meridian CUSD #223 (MS)	Jun 30, 2024

³ terms expiring 2024: Jenna Diedrich, Kim Brozovich, Carol Conderman

⁵ terms expiring 2025: Alice Growth, Kat Solheim, Tracy Evans, Nicole West, Lora Totton-Schwarz

³ terms expiring 2026: Deborah Shippy, Eric Linnell, Tricia Dean