ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL

This governing body consists of 11 elected representatives from the Delegates Assembly. The group sets policy, receives and approves recommendations from the Ad Hoc and Standing Committees, and approves recommendations to go to the Delegates Assembly including new members, contracts, the budget and major purchases outside the budget.

FY2024 Officers:

Chair: Ashley Huffines (FP)
Vice-Chair: Michelle Krooswyk (NL)

Secretary: Kim Brozovich (RP)
Treasurer: Beth Ryan (JO)

Monthly meetings on 1st Fridays (*2nd Fridays if Holiday or when Delegates Assembly is the same week). All meetings are In person and held from 10:00am-1:00pm. Rotating locations of council members' libraries. Participation also available via conference call.

PC Host: Carolyn Coulter Alternate Host: Chelsey DeSplinter, Elizabeth Smith

Who should attend: members of the Council and any other interested parties

Date	Location	Time	Format
Jul 7, 2023	Freeport PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Aug 4, 2023	Princeton PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Sep 1, 2023	Rock Island PL Downtown	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Oct 6, 2023	Talcott Free LD	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Nov 3, 2023	Dekalb PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Dec 1, 2023	Lasalle PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jan 5, 2024	Reddick PLD	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Feb 9, 2024	Dekalb PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Mar 1, 2024	Lasalle PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Apr 5, 2024	Reddick PLD	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
May 3, 2024	Sandwich PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person
Jun 7, 2024	Dekalb PL	10:30am-1:00pm	In person